Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Szocinski

Thomas Szocinski

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Szocinski
"Very good service. Paul is always great to help you! Thanks"
Profile photo of Laura Miller

Laura Miller

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Laura Miller
"Their team makes it easy to set up insurance with them. When you actually have to use the insurance you will get no response, no information, no help whatsoever. The only reason I am giving 2 stars instead of one is I think this is more of a State Farm issue rather than Kurt's. When I needed their help the answer I got was that they can't help me with claims. No recommendations, no correspondence, I have never been more shocked by the pure incompetency of a company's ability to help with what it is their job to do. Go elsewhere, I was told by every contractor that State Farm is the worst when it comes to helping with claims and I unfortunately learned the hard way. It would have been nice if someone at least pretended to care."
Profile photo of Faith Fickett

Faith Fickett

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Fickett
"My family has been with State Farm for 20+years. Kurt, Paul and others have always been there for us - professional, courteous, helpful and prompt. It's comforting to know we have their support. We're staying! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Mantooth

Bobbi Mantooth

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Mantooth
"I would highly recommend the services of Kurt Weston at State Farm. He was quite knowledgeable and personable and all in all I would wholeheartedly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tyler Woolsey

Tyler Woolsey

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Woolsey
"State Farm and Kurt Weston's office were great to work with when we were setting up our insurance on our recently purchased home. We also used the opportunity to switch over our car insurance and Kurt and team made it extremely easy to do so. He also was able to get us better coverage at a better rate on our cars! Kurt is very knowledgeable and personable, he made it very easy to understand insurance options and what made the most sense for us. I would highly recommend State Farm/Kurt Weston’s office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Chris Miller

Chris Miller

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Miller
"Kurt is the man! Amazing agent who puts his clients and their priorities first. Been with Kurt since the beginning, will keep riding with him to the end."
Profile photo of Anthony Forlizzi

Anthony Forlizzi

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Forlizzi
"State Farm and Kurt Weston's office is amazing. Kurt is very knowledgeable with over 30 years of experience.The Staff, Paul and Paula, are very personable and have made billing questions and the claims process easy and simple. I have been lucky to have Kurt as my State Farm agent that has helped me understand the auto insurance coverage, so that I could choose the coverage's that matched my needs with my budget. Additionally , Kurt was able to help me plan for the future with life insurance and putting money away for retirement. State Farm has always been there for me when I needed them the most"
Profile photo of georgia mcafee

georgia mcafee

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by georgia mcafee
"Quick response,. Courteous people, good service."
Profile photo of Susy Suescun

Susy Suescun

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Susy Suescun
"My family and I have had the pleasure of having Kurt Weston as our agent for several years!! He and his entire team are so easy to work with and are ALWAYS there to answer any questions I have or assist whenever necessary. Thank you Kurt, Paul and Paula...you are truly the best in the business and my family and I appreciate everything you do for us."
Profile photo of Dolly

Dolly

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dolly
"We have worked with Kurt and the team for years and appreciate the regular policy reviews, especially after the recent fires to make sure our home insurance is up to date as well as informing us about guaranteed lifetime income annuities."
Profile photo of Andrew Tomat

Andrew Tomat

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Tomat
"I was recommended to Kurt Weston's office in 2011 when I bought a home in the Thousand Oaks area, and have been glad to recommend him to others based on the wise, in depth counsel I received from Kurt and excellent support I received from Paul and the rest of the office staff whenever I had an issue or claim. I moved all my coverage to State Farm based on the this relationship including Auto Insurance, Homeowners Insurance, Earthquake Insurance, Umbrella Coverage as well as some specialty insurance like Long Term Care. I kept Kurt's team as my agent even after I moved away."
Profile photo of Lizette Paniagua

Lizette Paniagua

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette Paniagua
"Kurt and his team are so great! Initially when I was looking for car and renters insurance, Kurt had a sit down with me to explain all the in’s and out’s of coverage available, so necessary! Thank you, again, for that Kurt. Every time I called the office - Paul and Paula were fantastic help with questions I had. Overall 10/10 experience with these people, I definitely recommend with two thumbs up."