Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kurt Weston

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kurt Weston

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Faith Fickett

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for 20+years. Kurt, Paul and others have always been there for us - professional, courteous, helpful and prompt. It's comforting to know we have their support. We're staying! Thanks!"

Bobbi Mantooth

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend the services of Kurt Weston at State Farm. He was quite knowledgeable and personable and all in all I would wholeheartedly recommend him for all your insurance needs."

Tyler Woolsey

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Kurt Weston's office were great to work with when we were setting up our insurance on our recently purchased home. We also used the opportunity to switch over our car insurance and Kurt and team made it extremely easy to do so. He also was able to get us better coverage at a better rate on our cars! Kurt is very knowledgeable and personable, he made it very easy to understand insurance options and what made the most sense for us. I would highly recommend State Farm/Kurt Weston’s office for your insurance needs!"

Chris Miller

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kurt is the man! Amazing agent who puts his clients and their priorities first. Been with Kurt since the beginning, will keep riding with him to the end."

Anthony Forlizzi

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Kurt Weston's office is amazing. Kurt is very knowledgeable with over 30 years of experience.The Staff, Paul and Paula, are very personable and have made billing questions and the claims process easy and simple. I have been lucky to have Kurt as my State Farm agent that has helped me understand the auto insurance coverage, so that I could choose the coverage's that matched my needs with my budget. Additionally , Kurt was able to help me plan for the future with life insurance and putting money away for retirement. State Farm has always been there for me when I needed them the most"

georgia mcafee

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick response,. Courteous people, good service."

Susy Suescun

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family and I have had the pleasure of having Kurt Weston as our agent for several years!! He and his entire team are so easy to work with and are ALWAYS there to answer any questions I have or assist whenever necessary. Thank you Kurt, Paul and Paula...you are truly the best in the business and my family and I appreciate everything you do for us."

Dolly

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Kurt and the team for years and appreciate the regular policy reviews, especially after the recent fires to make sure our home insurance is up to date as well as informing us about guaranteed lifetime income annuities."

Andrew Tomat

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was recommended to Kurt Weston's office in 2011 when I bought a home in the Thousand Oaks area, and have been glad to recommend him to others based on the wise, in depth counsel I received from Kurt and excellent support I received from Paul and the rest of the office staff whenever I had an issue or claim. I moved all my coverage to State Farm based on the this relationship including Auto Insurance, Homeowners Insurance, Earthquake Insurance, Umbrella Coverage as well as some specialty insurance like Long Term Care. I kept Kurt's team as my agent even after I moved away."

Lizette Paniagua

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kurt and his team are so great! Initially when I was looking for car and renters insurance, Kurt had a sit down with me to explain all the in’s and out’s of coverage available, so necessary! Thank you, again, for that Kurt. Every time I called the office - Paul and Paula were fantastic help with questions I had. Overall 10/10 experience with these people, I definitely recommend with two thumbs up."